TEAM

Composed of professionals from some of the most renowned Brazilian law firms, Maneira Advogados stands out in providing legal services, with engagement and efficiency, serving a broad portfolio of clients in sectors such as telecommunications, oil and gas, mining, energy, cement, among others.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
page
MEET THE TEAM

Alice Kok

Economic Criminal Law
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: alice@antun.com.br

Aline Lima

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: aline.lima@maneira.adv.br

Aline Trajano

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: aline@maneira.adv.br

Ana Clara Santos

Economic Criminal Law
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: anaclara@antun.com.br

Bernardo Lembo

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: bernardo.lembo@maneira.adv.br

Bethânia Bohrer

Corporate and M&A
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: bethania.boher@maneira.adv.br 

Breno Huertas

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: breno.huertas@maneira.adv.br 

Bruna Fernandes

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: bruna.dias@maneira.adv.br

Camilla Rangel

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: camilla.rangel@maneira.adv.br
Linkedin

Elaine Mesquita

Staff
Tel: 55 11 3062-2607
E-mail: elaine.mesquita@maneira.adv.br

Elaine Pimentel

Financeiro
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: elaine@maneira.adv.br

Erika Damasceno

Staff
Phone: 55 61 3224-2627
Email: erika.santos@maneira.adv.br

Flavia Kami Oshiro

Staff
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: flavia.oshiro@maneira.adv.br

Fioly Lima

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: fioly.rodrigues@maneira.adv.br

Huller Dantas

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: huller.dantas@maneira.adv.br

Kayky Vieira Silva

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: kayky.silva@maneira.adv.br

Leonardo Araújo

Tax
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: leonardo.araujo@maneira.adv.br

Lucas Pacheco

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: lucas.pacheco@maneira.adv.br

Lucas Pinheiros

Staff
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: lucas.pinheiros@maneira.adv.br

Lucas Saldanha

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: lucas.saldanha@maneira.adv.br

Luciana Silveira

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: luciana.silveira@maneira.adv.br

Ludmila Souza

Staff
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: ludmila.souza@maneira.adv.br

Luiz Damasceno

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: luiz@maneira.adv.br

Marcelle Araújo

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: marcelle.pereira@maneira.adv.br

Matheus Cruz

Tax
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: matheus.cruz@maneira.adv.br

Matheus Medeiros

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: matheus.medeiros@maneira.adv.br
Linkedin

Melissa Navarro

Corporate and M&A
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: melissa.navarro@maneira.adv.br
Linkedin

Michelle Castro

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: michelle.castro@maneira.adv.br

Morgana Silva

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: morgana.silva@maneira.adv.br

Nathalia Saad

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: natalia.saad@maneira.adv.br

Neiry Esteves

Communication & Marketing
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: neiry.esteves@maneira.adv.br

Nicole Mizrahi Dentes

Economic Criminal Law
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: nicole@antun.com.br

Patrícia Boose

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: patricia.boose@maneira.adv.br

Pedro Barcelos

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: pedro.souza@maneira.adv.br

Priscila Damasceno

Finance
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: priscila@maneira.adv.br

Priscila Costa

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: priscila.costa@maneira.adv.br

Rafael de Miranda

TMT and Privacy & Data Protection
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: rafael.miranda@maneira.adv.br

Rafaela Flausino

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: rafaela.faria@maneira.adv.br

Rita Nader

Corporate and M&A
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email:
rita.nader@maneira.adv.br
Linkedin

Roberta Laham

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: roberta.laham@maneira.adv.br
Linkedin

Rosiane Teixeira

Staff
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: rosiane.teixeira@maneira.adv.br

Sofia Bertolini

TMT and Privacy & Data Protection
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: sofia.bertolini@maneira.adv.brv.brv.br
Linkedin

Talita Barboza

Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Phone: 55 11 3062-2607
Email: talita.barboza@maneira.adv.br

Thais Barros

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: thais@maneira.adv.br

Tiago Ladeira

Corporate and M&A
Phone: 55 31 3190-0480
Email: tiago.ladeira@maneira.adv.br

Ulisses Santos

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: ulisses@maneira.adv.br

Viviane Baracho

Staff
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: viviane.baracho@maneira.adv.br

Willian Martins

Legal Advice
Phone: 55 21 2222-9008
Email: willian.martins@maneira.adv.br

Usamos cookies para garantir uma melhor experiência de navegação. Ao clicar em continuar, você aceita nossos termos.